Receptionist/Office Assistant  –  Sally Hahn
shahn@messiahchurchmn.org

Senior Pastor  –  Rev. Steve Richards
srichards@messiahchurchmn.org

Executive Pastor  –  Pastor Tami Luckhardt
tluckhardt@messiahchurchmn.org

Pastor of Congregational Care  –  Rev. Dick Ellis
RevDickEllis@yahoo.com

Director of Operations  –  Jean Paulsen-Lepley
jplepley@messiahchurchmn.org

Director of Worship  –  Joy Ann Harmon
jharmon@messiahchurchmn.org

Director of Community Engagement – Kami Pohl
kpohl@messiahchurchmn.org

Director of Youth and Family Ministry  –  Sami Tierney
stierney@messiahchurchmn.org

Director of Children and Family Ministry  –

Director of Communications  –  Tracy Ickes
tickes@messiahchurchmn.org

Director of Chancel Choir  –  Dr. Matthew Ferrell
matthewferrell1@gmail.com

Faith Community Nurse  –  Doris Acton
dacton@messiahchurchmn.org

Newsletter Editor  –  Siri Nanneman
news@messiahchurchmn.org

Worship Media  –  Evan Remmel
eremmel@messiahchurchmn.org

Treasurer/Bookkeeper  –  Paul Hahn
phahn@messiahchurchmn.org

Security  –  Tom Staehle
tstaehle@msn.com